killoavatar.blogg.se

Acer empowering technology framework 2.5 windows 10
Acer empowering technology framework 2.5 windows 10





acer empowering technology framework 2.5 windows 10

acer empowering technology framework 2.5 windows 10

Time elapsed: 1 hour(s), 5 minute(s), 13 second(s) I also get a random warning that I will be redirected to another site when no browsers are even open.Īs per this thread, Read me before posting a request for assistance, I've downloaded and run all the programs. I had to switch my homepage to Bing on IE because Google seemed to take forever just to type in the search bar. Whenever I click a link, the browser will redirect to random websites, and sometimes even take me to Google. The fake antivirus, I think it was called Hardware Disk Defragmenter or something of the like, seems to be gone, but now I have other problems.

acer empowering technology framework 2.5 windows 10

They all say no viruses or malware have been found.

#ACER EMPOWERING TECHNOLOGY FRAMEWORK 2.5 WINDOWS 10 FREE#

So far, I've tried running SpyBot, Malwarebytes, SuperAntiSpyware, and the Avast free edition. Then I switched over to Microsoft Security Essentials but that didn't seem to protect from much. I'm running Windows Vista, and I had Windows Live OneCare as my antivirus program but that expired. If anyone can help me get rid of this, I would greatly appreciate it! I thought I had gotten rid of a fake antivirus program that had somehow got on my computer through pop ups, but it seems there is still some sort of virus on it.







Acer empowering technology framework 2.5 windows 10